The Theme Park Series: Disneyland 2000-2009

Click here to pay by cheque
Send A Review

Release Date: 2020
Exempt from classification
Region coding:
Not region coded
Running Time:
60 minutes
Theme Parkology

The time has come to end the Disneyland series with Disneyland 2000-2009. This charming documentary shares the history of Disneyland during the infancy of the new Millennium including the parades added, the closing of some shops and eateries, and the addition of three new attractions; The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh, Buzz Lightyear Astro Blaster, and Finding Nemo Submarine Voyage.

Also in 'The Theme Park Series'...

Disney California Adventure Part One
Disneyland 1955-1959
Disneyland 1960-1969
Disneyland 1970-1979
Disneyland 1980-1989
Disneyland 1990-1999
Walt Disney World: The Magic Kingdom

Special Offer!

Save 15!
Buy all 8 'Theme Park Series' DVDs for only 123!

 Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
 2000-2024 Joyland Books. All Rights Reserved.